Site Content

image247

January

Closed New Years Day

February

XXX

March

XXX

April

April 13, Saturday   Cowboy Action Shoot (8:30 AM); Long Range Match (8 AM)

April 20, Saturday:    3-Gun Match (8 AM)

April 21, Sunday:        Easter  - CLOSED

April 27, Saturday:     Cowboy Action Shoot (8:30 AM)

April 28, Sunday: PITA Registered Trap Event. 100S/100H/100D. 8:30 Registration, 9:30 Start.

May

May 11, Saturday:  Cowboy Action Shoot (8:30 AM); Long Range Match (8 AM)

May 19, Sunday:  3-Gun Match (8 AM) including Micah's Memorial Match

May 25, Saturday: Cowboy Action Shoot (8:30 AM)

May 25 & 26, Saturday & Sunday: Full Auto Firearms Shoot

May 31, Friday: PITA Colorado State Shoot. Day 1- Warm up Events (100S/100H/100D). 8:30 Registration,  9:30 Start.

JUNE

June 1, Saturday: PITA Colorado State Shoot. Day 2- Championship Singles (200S). 8:30 Registration, 9:30 Start. Participant appreciation Social at end of Singles Event.

June 2, Sunday: PITA Colorado State Shoot. Day 3-Championship Doubles (100D) and Handicap (100H) Events and State association meeting. 8:30 Registration, 9:30 Start.

June 8, Saturday:  Cowboy Action Shoot (8:30 AM); Long Range Match (8 AM)

June 16, Sunday:  3-Gun Match (8 AM)

June 22, Saturday:  Cowboy Action Shoot (8:30 AM)

June 30, Sunday: ATA Registered Trap Event. 100S/100H/100D. 8:30 Registration, 9:30 Start.

Site Content

image248

July

July 5, Friday: Cowboy Action IRON MAN SHOOT (Briggsdale phase) 

July 13, Saturday: Cowboy Action Shoot (8:30 AM); Long Range Match (8 AM)

July 21, Sunday:  3-Gun Match (8 AM) 

July 27, Saturday:  Cowboy Action Shoot (8:30 AM)



August

August 10, Saturday:  Cowboy Action Shoot (8:30 AM); Long Range Match (8 AM) 

August 18, Sunday:  3-Gun Match (8 AM) 

August 24, Saturday:  Cowboy Action Shoot (8:30 AM)

August 31, Saturday: Harvest Handicap ATA Event-Day 1, 200S/100H. 8:30 Registration, 9:30 Start.

September

September 1, Sunday: Harvest Handicap ATA Event-Day 2, 200D/100H. 8:30 Registration, 9:30 Start.

September 13-15, Fri., Sat., Sun.: BRIGGSDALE COUNTY SHOOTISTS ANNUAL SHOOT

September 14, Saturday: Long Range Match (8 AM)

September 15, Sunday: 3-Gun Match (8 AM)

September 29, Sunday:  Cowboy Action Shoot (8:30 AM) 

October

October 5, Saturday: PITA MultiPlex #1. 50S/50H/50D (registered) plus 50 Sub-Ga (non-registered). 

Nationwide Lewis Purse. 9am Registration, 10am Start.

October 12, Saturday:  Cowboy Action Shoot (8:30 AM); Long Range Match (8 AM) 

October 20, Sunday:  3-Gun Match (8 AM) 

October 26, Saturday:  Cowboy Action Shoot (8:30 AM) 

November

November 3, Sunday:  PITA MultiPlex #2. 50S/50H/50D (registered) plus 50 Sub-Ga (non-registered). Nationwide Lewis Purse. 9am Registration, 10am Start.

November 9, Saturday:  Cowboy Action Shoot (8:30 AM); Long Range Match (8 AM) 

November 17, Sunday:  3-Gun Match (8 AM) 

November 23, Saturday:  Cowboy Action Shoot (8:30 AM) 

December

December 8, Sunday:  PITA MultiPlex #3. 50S/50H/50D (registered) plus 50 Sub-Ga (non-registered). Nationwide Lewis Purse. 9am Registration, 10am Start.

December 14, Saturday:  Cowboy Action Shoot (8:30 AM); Long Range Match (8 AM) 

December 15, Sunday:  3-Gun Match (8 AM) 

December 28, Saturday:  Cowboy Action Shoot (8:30 AM)